Quick Links

Useful Links

 

School Term & Holidays

Information correct as of 3rd May 2021.  Please check www.pkc.gov.uk for any changes.

Autumn term 2021

In-Service days: Monday 16 August 2021 and Tuesday 17 August 2021
Term starts: Wednesday 18 August 2021
Term ends: Friday 8 October 2021
Autumn holiday: Monday 11 October 2021 - Friday 22 October 2021

Winter term 2021

Term starts: Monday 25 October 2021
In-Service days: Thursday 11 November 2021 and Friday 12 November 2021
Term ends: Wednesday 22 December 2021
Christmas holiday: Thursday 23 December 2021 - Wednesday 5 January 2022

Spring term 2022

Term starts: Thursday 6 January 2022
In-Service day: Wednesday 16 February 2022
Occasional holidays: Thursday 17 February and Friday 18 February 2022
Term ends: Friday 1 April 2022
Spring holiday: Monday 4 April 2022 - Monday 18 April 2022

Summer term 2022

Term starts: Tuesday 19 April 2022
May Day holiday: Monday 2 May 2022
Term ends: Thursday 30 June 2022

Notes:

  • Easter Sunday - 17 April 2022

Autumn term 2022

In-Service days: Monday 15 August 2022 and Tuesday 16 August 2022


 Term starts: Wednesday 17 August 2022 Term ends: Friday 7 October 2022

Autumn holiday: Monday 10 October 2022 - Friday 21 October 2022

Winter term 2022

Term starts: Monday 24 October 2022

In-Service days: Thursday 10 November 2022 and Friday 11 November 2022

Term ends: Thursday 22 December 2022

Christmas holiday: Friday 23 December 2022 - Friday 6 January 2023

Spring term 2023

Term starts: Monday 9 January 2023

In-Service day: Wednesday 15 February 2023

Occasional holidays: Thursday 16 February and Friday 17 February 2023

Term ends: Friday 31 March 2023

Spring holiday: Monday 3 April 2023 - Friday 14 April 2023

Summer term 2023

Term starts: Monday 17 April 2023

May Day holiday: Monday 1 May 2023

Term ends: Thursday 29 June 2023

Notes:

  • Easter Sunday - 9 April 2023

 

 

Please refer to our icon Pupil Absence From Learning (Family Holiday Information Leaflet) [268Kb], also available in icon Polish [389Kb] and icon Romanian [371Kb], for information if you are considering taking your child on holiday during term time.

Any other school closures are advised through our School closures section of the website.